St. Chad's Catholic Primary School, Catholic Lane, Sedgley, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 20 November School Photographs
Wed 21 November Open Session, 9.30 to 10.30am
Fri 23 November Non-Uniform Day - filled jam jars requested
Fri 23 November Year 6 Service of Light, Church
Thu 29 November Open Session, 2.00 to 3.00pm
Fri 30 November Year 3 Advent Assembly, 9.10am
Fri 30 November Year 6 Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Sat 1 December Parish Christmas Fayre
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 16 June First Holy Communion
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.