St. Chad's Catholic Primary School, Catholic Lane, Sedgley, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Sun 17 June Children and Family Mass, Church, 10.30am
Mon 18 June Sports Day | KS2 at 9.30am | Rec/KS1 at 1.15pm
Tue 19 June Reserve Sports Day
Wed 23 June Year 5 Celebration of Learning, 1.30 to 3.00pm
Mon 9 July Sponsored Fun Day
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.