St. Chad's Catholic Primary School, Catholic Lane, Sedgley, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Fri 19 October Reception to Year 5 Flu Vaccinations
Thu 25 October Halloween Discos
Fri 26 October Break up for Half Term
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Tue 6 November Year 1 to 6 Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Wed 7 November Year 1 to 6 Parents' Evening, 5.00 to 7.00pm
Fri 30 November Year 6 Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 16 June First Holy Communion
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.