skip to content | skip to navigation

St. Chad's Catholic Primary School, Catholic Lane, Sedgley, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 28 May Break up for Half Term
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June School Re-opens
Tue 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Sat 3 July Year 4 First Holy Communion, Church, 10.00am
Wed 7 July Year 6 Confirmation, Church, 6.30pm
Wed 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Mon 7 September Start of Term - full re-opening of School
Fri 23 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 October Half Term
Thu 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 6 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 5 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Tue 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Wed 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Wed 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 2 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 6 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Wed 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Thu 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.