skip to content | skip to navigation

St. Chad's Catholic Primary School, Catholic Lane, Sedgley, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Wed 28 September Whole School Parents' Meeting, 6.30 to 7.45pm
Thu 20 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 21 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October School re-opens
Mon 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 21 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Thu 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Fri 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.